VR
ياو مينغ ملفقة باستخدام أحدث تكنولوجيا الإنتاج.

تصميم الجدول الأعلى

أنها مريحة للحمل والأسهم. تصميم أعلى الجدول معقول ومظهر أنيق. الليزر المرآة مع أنماط في الأعلى. لون مرآة نملك الذهب والشظية.

 

ويمكننا أيضا القيام بموجة حافة الطاولة.

الساقين الاكريليك تبدو أكثر حداثة وأنيقة ومحمولة ومضادة للانزلاق ومقاومة للاهتراء

 

مجموعة واحدة (4 قطع الجدول + 1 قطع حامل) وضعت في واحدة الكرتون.



التعليمات

1. لا تجد نمط الأثاث المناسب أو حجم مناسب لمطابقة المساحة الخاصة بك؟
نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
2. دون الفنيين المهنية، لا أعرف كيفية اختيار مواد الأثاث؟
نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
3. مورد الأثاث لا يمكن التعاون في الوقت أو التسليم في الوقت المناسب؟ OEM / ODM سيرف
نحن نقدم اقتباسات في غضون 1-3 أيام وترتيب الشحنة في غضون 30-35 يوما.

مزايا

1. لقد مرت ISO40019001.
2. مع جودة ممتازة، خدمة فئة الألفية، الأعمال الصادقة.
3. لدينا خط إنتاج كامل ومعدات أكثر تقدما، بما في ذلك مركز عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، آلة تلميع الماس، القطع بالليزر مع الكمبيوتر، مثل هؤلاء البلاستيك ضربة صب، آلة صب الحقن وآخ الانحناء الساخن وما فوق
4. نحن شركة مجتمعة مع ص&د، الإنتاج والمبيعات كليا.

حول yaoming.

تأسست شركة Yaoming Acrylic الصانع في عام 2003. لقد كنا مخصصنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم الأثاث الأكريليك والتصنيع. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - يونج جوان، الصين، التي تبلغ من العمر 5000 متر مربع، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لقد عانينا من الفنيين في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. مصنعنا يمتلك معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما ونظام الإدارة المثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا المعدات الأكثر تقدما مثل: آلة تلميع الماس، القطع بالليزر مع الكمبيوتر، ونحت الكمبيوتر، وهذه البلاستيك ضربة صب الآلات وقول الحقن والانحناء الانحناء آلة الانحناء الخ. إنتاج الأثاث الأكريليك المثالي: قطع، التشذيب، تلميع، الانحناء الساخن، التشكيل الحراري، الحقن، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM هي موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد للغاية يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية بشكل جيد، والتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يسمح لنا اتصال قوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعملاء بميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك. نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة مطابقة أو أريكة وفقا للرئاسة التي تقدمها. لقد خدمنا العملاء أكثر من 50 دولة في السنوات ال 17 الماضية. نحن نقدم اقتباسات في غضون 1-3 أيام وترتيب الشحنة في غضون 30-35 يوما. كل منتج لديه حياته الصلاحية، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة أثناء حياة الصرف، يرجى الاتصال بنا، ونحن دائما هنا لخدمة لك. نحن لا نفعل أعمال لمرة واحدة، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأجل، وتحقيق موقف مربح للفوز. يمكننا أن يتعذر الدفع عن طريق ويسترن يونيون، T / T، L / C؛ الوقت يؤدي وقت الطلب في 7-10 أيام، وتوقيت طلب كمية الكتلة هو 25-30 يوما؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
حول yaoming.
تأسست شركة Yaoming Acrylic الصانع في عام 2003. لقد كنا مخصصنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم الأثاث الأكريليك والتصنيع. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - يونج جوان، الصين، التي تبلغ من العمر 5000 متر مربع، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لقد عانينا من الفنيين في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. مصنعنا يمتلك معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما ونظام الإدارة المثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا المعدات الأكثر تقدما مثل: آلة تلميع الماس، القطع بالليزر مع الكمبيوتر، ونحت الكمبيوتر، وهذه البلاستيك ضربة صب الآلات وقول الحقن والانحناء الانحناء آلة الانحناء الخ. إنتاج الأثاث الأكريليك المثالي: قطع، التشذيب، تلميع، الانحناء الساخن، التشكيل الحراري، الحقن، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM هي موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد للغاية يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية بشكل جيد، والتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يسمح لنا اتصال قوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعملاء بميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك. نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة مطابقة أو أريكة وفقا للرئاسة التي تقدمها. لقد خدمنا العملاء أكثر من 50 دولة في السنوات ال 17 الماضية. نحن نقدم اقتباسات في غضون 1-3 أيام وترتيب الشحنة في غضون 30-35 يوما. كل منتج لديه حياته الصلاحية، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة أثناء حياة الصرف، يرجى الاتصال بنا، ونحن دائما هنا لخدمة لك. نحن لا نفعل أعمال لمرة واحدة، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأجل، وتحقيق موقف مربح للفوز. يمكننا أن يتعذر الدفع عن طريق ويسترن يونيون، T / T، L / C؛ الوقت يؤدي وقت الطلب في 7-10 أيام، وتوقيت طلب كمية الكتلة هو 25-30 يوما؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
مقدمة المنتج

small coffee table.

طاولة القهوة الصغيرة.

acrylic coffee table.

طاولة القهوة الاكريليك.

square samll table.

طاولة ساحة samll.

التعليمات
1.
بدون فنيين محترفين، لا أعرف كيفية اختيار مواد الأثاث؟
نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
2.
وجدت الكرسي المناسب، ولكن ليس لديك طاولة مناسبة أو أريكة للمطابقة؟
نقوم بتصميم طاولة مطابقة أو أريكة وفقا للرئاسة التي تقدمها.
3.
لا يوجد مصنع أثاث موثوق يمكن أن يوفر حلا اقتصاديا جيدا للأثاث؟
لقد خدمنا العملاء أكثر من 50 دولة في السنوات ال 17 الماضية.
مزايا
1. لدينا خط إنتاج كامل ومعدات أكثر تطورا، بما في ذلك مركز عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، آلة تلميع الماس، قطع الليزر مع الكمبيوتر، مثل هؤلاء البلاستيك ضربة صب، آلة صب حقن الانحناء والاتحناء الساخنة
2. منتجاتنا قارن بشكل إيجابي مع التجار الآخرين.
3. لقد مرت ISO40019001.
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئ في عام 2003 في دونغقوان. نحن Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co.، Ltd هي الشركة الوحيدة التي تعتمد على ملكية الملكية، المعنية كمورد تاجر الجملة للأثاث وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. جميع منتجاتنا تتعلق على نطاق واسع بين العملاء الكبار لتصاميمهم الحصرية والجودة الفائقة والموثوقية. بصرف النظر عن هذه، قدرتنا على الحفاظ على الجداول الزمنية وكذلك الجودة في التشكيلة، وتوفير حلول وضمان فعالة من حيث التكلفة لإجراء شحنة في الوقت المناسب من الطلبات التي وضعها العملاء ساعدنا في وضع اسمنا في قائمة شركات العلوية في الصناعة وبعد
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

تفاصيل المنتجات:

الحجم: 15.7 "* 15.7" * 18 "(400x400x460mm)

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 710pcs

اللون: مسح

علوم المواد: الاكريليك

التعبئة: حزمة آمنة

وقت التسليم: 30days

نموذج: YM-F0999

وضع المعاملة: TT

 

اتصل بنا
هل لديك أسئلة تريد الاتصال بنا؟
اتصل بنا أو زيارتها.
رقم 5 الحي الصناعي، نانزها، مدينة هومين، مدينة دونغقوان، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، الصين
  •               
    Yaoming الاكريليك Artcrafts المحدودة
  •               
    kary@gdyaoming.com.
  •               
    +86 13827214624.
       



Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
Yaoming  is fabricated using the latest production technology.

Table top design

It is convenient to carry and stock. Reasonable table top design and elegant appearance. Laser the mirror with patterns on the top. Mirror color we own gold and sliver.

 

And we also can do the wave of the table edge.

Acrylic legs look more modern and elegant,portable, anti-skid and wear-resistant

 

One set (4PCS table + 1pcs stand) put in one carton.



FAQ

1.Do not find the right furniture style or suitable size to match your space?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
2.Without professional technicians, do not know how to choose furniture materials?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
3.The furniture supplier can not cooperate in time or delivery in time?OEM/ODM SERV
We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days.

Advantages

1.We have passed  ISO40019001.
2.With excellent quality, firt-class service, honest business.
3.We have complete production line and most advanced equipment, including CNC process center,diamond polishing machine,laser cutting with computer,such plastic blow molding,injection molding machine and hot bending making-up maching etc.
4.We are a company combined with R&D, production and sales wholly.

About Yaoming

YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
About Yaoming
YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
Product Introduction

small coffee table.

small coffee table.

acrylic coffee table.

acrylic coffee table.

square samll table.

square samll table.

FAQ
1
Without professional technicians, do not know how to choose furniture materials?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
2
Found the right chair, but do not have suitable table or sofa to match?
We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide.
3
No reliable furniture factory can provide a good economic solution for furniture?
We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years.
Advantages
1.We have complete production line and most advanced equipment, including CNC process center,diamond polishing machine,laser cutting with computer,such plastic blow molding,injection molding machine and hot bending making-up maching etc.
2.Our products compare favorably with other traders.
3.We have passed ISO40019001.
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2003 at Dongguan. We Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd are Sole Proprietorship based firm, involved as the Wholesaler Supplier of Furniture and much more. All our products are getting widely acclaimed among the large clientele for their exclusive designs, superior quality, and reliability. Apart from this, our ability to maintain timelines as well as quality in the assortment, providing cost effective solutions and assurance to make timely shipment of the orders placed by customers have assisted us positioning our name in the list of top-notch companies of the industry.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Products details:

Size:15.7”*15.7”*18”(400x400x460mm)

Place of Origin:China

Minimum order quantity:710pcs

Color:clear

Material Science:Acrylic

Packing:safe package

Delivery time:30days

Model:YM-F0999

transaction mode:TT

 

contact us
Do you have questionsand want to contact us?
Call or visit us.
No.5 Industrial district, Nanzha, Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, China
  •                            
    Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd
  •                            
    kary@gdyaoming.com
  •                            
    +86 13827214624
            



Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Telephone:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry