VR

التصميم الأمثل يجعل Yaoming  مثالي للاستخدام وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة.


1. زخرفة واحدة بسيطة تضفي مزيدًا من الحس الفني على منزلك / مكتبك. لدينا الكثير من منتجات ديكور المنزل. طاولة قهوة صغيرة مطوية يمكن تخزينها في أي مكان تريده. من السهل جدًا حملها وتخزينها واستخدامها.

2. يمكنك اختيار حجم أكثر تخصيصًا ، مما يجعله مناسبًا لك ولعائلتك.

3. من الرائع وضعها في غرفة المعيشة لأنها بحجم مناسب ولن تحتاج إلى مساحة أكبر بكثير.

4. صينية أكريليك + أرجل أكريليك X طاولة قهوة صغيرة

التعليمات

1.لا يوجد مصنع أثاث موثوق يمكن أن يوفر حلاً اقتصاديًا جيدًا للأثاث؟
لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية.
2. العثور على الكرسي المناسب ، ولكن ليس لديك طاولة أو أريكة مناسبة لمطابقة؟
نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه.
3-لا يمكن لمورد الأثاث التعاون في الوقت المحدد أو التسليم في الوقت المناسب؟ OEM / ODM SERV
نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا.

مزايا

1. لدينا فريق خاص بنا للبحث والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع.
2. منتجاتنا مقارنة مع المتداولين الآخرين بشكل إيجابي.
3. نحن شركة مدمجة مع R&د ـ الإنتاج والمبيعات كليا.
4. بجودة ممتازة ، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، أعمال صادقة.

حول Yaoming

تأسست شركة YaoMing Acrylic الشركة المصنعة في عام 2003. لقد كرسنا جهودنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم وتصنيع الأثاث الأكريليكي. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - دونغ قوان ، الصين ، بمساحة 5000 متر مربع ، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لدينا فنيين ذوي خبرة في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. يمتلك مصنعنا معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا ونظام إدارة مثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا أكثر المعدات تطوراً مثل: آلة تلميع الماس ، القطع بالليزر بالكمبيوتر ، نحت الكمبيوتر ، مثل التشكيل بالنفخ البلاستيكي ، تشكيل التشكيل بالحقن وآلة صنع الانحناء الساخن إلخ. إنتاج ومعالجة أثاث أكريليك مثالي: القطع ، التشذيب ، التلميع ، الانحناء الساخن ، التشكيل الحراري ، الحقن ، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM الخاصة بك موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد جدًا يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية جيدًا ، للتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يتيح لنا الاتصال القوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعميل ميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك ، ونختار مادة الأثاث حسب مكان استخدام أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه. لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية. نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا. كل منتج له مدة صلاحيته ، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة خلال فترة الصلاحية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، فنحن دائمًا هنا لخدمتك. نحن لا نقوم بأعمال لمرة واحدة ، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد ، وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين. يمكننا الحصول على الدفع عبر western union ، T / T ، L / C ؛ مهلة ترتيب العينة في 7-10 أيام ، ومهلة طلب الكمية الجماعية هي 25-30 يومًا ؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
حول Yaoming
تأسست شركة YaoMing Acrylic الشركة المصنعة في عام 2003. لقد كرسنا جهودنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم وتصنيع الأثاث الأكريليكي. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - دونغ قوان ، الصين ، بمساحة 5000 متر مربع ، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لدينا فنيين ذوي خبرة في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. يمتلك مصنعنا معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا ونظام إدارة مثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا أكثر المعدات تطوراً مثل: آلة تلميع الماس ، القطع بالليزر بالكمبيوتر ، نحت الكمبيوتر ، مثل التشكيل بالنفخ البلاستيكي ، تشكيل التشكيل بالحقن وآلة صنع الانحناء الساخن إلخ. إنتاج ومعالجة أثاث أكريليك مثالي: القطع ، التشذيب ، التلميع ، الانحناء الساخن ، التشكيل الحراري ، الحقن ، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM الخاصة بك موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد جدًا يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية جيدًا ، للتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يتيح لنا الاتصال القوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعميل ميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك ، ونختار مادة الأثاث حسب مكان استخدام أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه. لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية. نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا. كل منتج له مدة صلاحيته ، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة خلال فترة الصلاحية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، فنحن دائمًا هنا لخدمتك. نحن لا نقوم بأعمال لمرة واحدة ، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد ، وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين. يمكننا الحصول على الدفع عبر western union ، T / T ، L / C ؛ مهلة ترتيب العينة في 7-10 أيام ، ومهلة طلب الكمية الجماعية هي 25-30 يومًا ؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
مقدمة المنتج




التعليمات
1
بدون فنيين محترفين لا تعرف كيف تختار مواد الأثاث؟
نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
2
لا يوجد مصنع أثاث موثوق يمكنه توفير حل اقتصادي جيد للأثاث؟
لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية.
3
هل عثرت على الكرسي المناسب لكن ليس لديك طاولة أو أريكة مناسبة؟
نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه.
مزايا
1. لدينا فريق خاص بنا للبحث والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع.
2. بجودة ممتازة ، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، أعمال صادقة.
3. لقد مرت علينا ISO40019001.
تعريف عن الشركة
شرعت شركة Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co. ، Ltd في هذا المجال في عام 2003 مع تحقيق نجاح باهر في تصنيع وتجارة مجموعة واسعة من الأثاث. نحن معروفون في السوق بتصنيع أثاث الأكريليك ، إلخ. كل هذه المنتجات تم الإشادة بها من قبل المهندسين للحصول على أفضل جودة وتركيبات دقيقة. جميع هذه المنتجات المختبرة الجودة متوفرة في السوق بأحجام ومواصفات فنية مختلفة. يتم توفير جميع هذه المنتجات للعملاء في عبوات آمنة. تتماشى بنيتنا التحتية مع تلبية احتياجات عملائنا وتنتشر في أماكن ضخمة. يقوم مديرو الجودة بتصنيع هذه المنتجات بدقة عالية من خلال اتباع معايير المستوى العالمي وأحدث التقنيات الهندسية. نقوم بشراء أفضل المواد لتصنيع هذه المنتجات من البائعين الحقيقيين المتاحين في السوق عبر البلاد. تتوفر هذه الأجهزة في السوق بوحدات مختلفة ووظائف تقنية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا أخيرًا بتعبئة جميع هذه المنتجات لتزويدها في الوضع الآمن.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

تفاصيل المنتجات:


  • موك
    100 قطعة
  • المواد
    أكريليك
  • التعبئة 
    كرتون
  • طريقة الدفع
    TT
  • مكان المنشأ
    الصين
  • بحجم
    18.9 بوصة * 13 بوصة * 22.3 بوصة
  • نموذج
    YM-F0336
               
اتصل بنا
اتصل أو قم بزيارتنا.
المنطقة الصناعية رقم 5 ، Nanzha ، بلدة Humen ، مدينة Dongguan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين
  • اسم الشركة
                
    Yaoming أكريليك أرتكرافتس المحدودة
  • البريد الإلكتروني
                
    kary@gdyaoming.com
  • هاتف
                
    +86 13827214624


اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Products
VR

The optimized design makes Yaoming   perfect for use as per the industry standards.


1. One simple ornament bring more artistic sense to your home/office.We have much home decor products. Folded small coffee table can stock on anywhere you want. It is very easy to carry and stock and use.

2. Much more customized size you can choose,bring the convenient for you and your family.

3. That is very great to put in living room cause it’s appropriate size.It will not need much more space.

4. Acrylic tray + acrylic X legs small coffee table

FAQ

1.No reliable furniture factory can provide a good economic solution for furniture?
We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years.
2.Found the right chair, but do not have suitable table or sofa to match?
We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide.
3.The furniture supplier can not cooperate in time or delivery in time?OEM/ODM SERV
We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days.

Advantages

1.We have our own team to research, design, produce and sell.
2.Our products compare favorably with other traders.
3.We are a company combined with R&D, production and sales wholly.
4.With excellent quality, firt-class service, honest business.

About Yaoming

YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
About Yaoming
YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
Product Introduction




FAQ
1
Without professional technicians, do not know how to choose furniture materials?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
2
No reliable furniture factory can provide a good economic solution for furniture?
We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years.
3
Found the right chair, but do not have suitable table or sofa to match?
We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide.
Advantages
1.We have our own team to research, design, produce and sell.
2.With excellent quality, firt-class service, honest business.
3.We have passed ISO40019001.
Company Introduction
Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd have embarked on this domain in 2003 with attaining outstanding success in manufacturing and trading extensive array of Furniture. We are known in the market for manufacturing Acrylic furniture, etc. All these products are praised by engineers for having the best quality and accurate compositions. Quality tested all these products are available in the market in different sizes and technical specifications. All these products are supplied to the customers in safe packing. Our infrastructure is aligned towards a fulfillment of our customer needs and is spread in huge premises. Quality executives make these products in high accuracy by following global level standards and latest engineering techniques. We procure the best material for the manufacturing of these products from genuine vendors available in the across country market. These devices are available in the market in different watts and other technical functions. Additionally, we finally pack all these products to supply in safe mode.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Products details:


  • MOQ
    100 pcs
  • Materials
    acrylic
  • Packing 
    Carton
  • Payment way
    TT
  • Place of origin
    China
  • Size
    18.9"*13"*22.3"
  • Model
    YM-F0336
                            
Contact Us
Call or visit us.
No.5 Industrial district, Nanzha, Humen town, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, China
  • Company Name
                           
    Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd
  • E-mail
                           
    kary@gdyaoming.com
  • TEL
                           
    +86 13827214624


Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Telephone:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
Current language:English