VR
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئ في عام 2003، Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co.، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع ومصدر محترفة تهتم بتصميم منتجات الأثاث ونوعية وإنتاجها، مثل الأثاث الأكريليك وهلم جرا. نحن موجودون في دونغقوان في الصين مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. مع نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ممتازة، كان لدينا منتجاتنا سوقا شعبية في الآخرين وهلم جرا. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان إجمالي رضا العملاء. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة وضع الفوز معك.
مقدمة المنتج

Modern acrylic .sculpture.Modern acrylic .Horizontal .sculpture.

الاكريليك الحديثة .sculpture.modern الاكريليك .horizontal .sculpture.

acrylic ice .sculpture.High quality clear .acrylic is a sense .of thick and classic.

الاكريليك الجليد .sculpture.high جودة واضحة .كريك هو شعور. من سميكة وكلاسيكية.

acrylic paint .sculpture.Available in .different colors.

الطلاء الاكريليك .sculpture.available في ألوان.

التعليمات
1.
وجدت الكرسي المناسب، ولكن ليس لديك طاولة مناسبة أو أريكة للمطابقة؟
نقوم بتصميم طاولة مطابقة أو أريكة وفقا للرئاسة التي تقدمها.
2.
مورد الأثاث لا يمكن أن يتعاون في الوقت أو التسليم في الوقت المناسب؟ OEM / ODM سيرف
نحن نقدم اقتباسات في غضون 1-3 أيام وترتيب الشحنة في غضون 30-35 يوما.
3.
لا يوجد مصنع أثاث موثوق يمكن أن يوفر حلا اقتصاديا جيدا للأثاث؟
لقد خدمنا العملاء أكثر من 50 دولة في السنوات ال 17 الماضية.
مزايا
1. مع جودة ممتازة وخدمة فئة إيرابية، الأعمال الصادقة.
2. منتجاتنا قارن بشكل إيجابي مع التجار الآخرين.
3. لدينا خط إنتاج كامل ومعدات أكثر تقدما، بما في ذلك مركز عملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، آلة تلميع الماس، القطع بالليزر مع الكمبيوتر، مثل هؤلاء البلاستيك ضربة صب، آلة صب الحقن وآخ الانحناء الساخن وما فوق
حول yaoming.
تأسست شركة Yaoming Acrylic الصانع في عام 2003. لقد كنا مخصصنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم الأثاث الأكريليك والتصنيع. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - يونج جوان، الصين، التي تبلغ من العمر 5000 متر مربع، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لقد عانينا من الفنيين في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. مصنعنا يمتلك معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما ونظام الإدارة المثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا المعدات الأكثر تقدما مثل: آلة تلميع الماس، القطع بالليزر مع الكمبيوتر، ونحت الكمبيوتر، وهذه البلاستيك ضربة صب الآلات وقول الحقن والانحناء الانحناء آلة الانحناء الخ. إنتاج الأثاث الأكريليك المثالي: قطع، التشذيب، تلميع، الانحناء الساخن، التشكيل الحراري، الحقن، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM هي موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد للغاية يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية بشكل جيد، والتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يسمح لنا اتصال قوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعملاء بميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك. نختار مواد الأثاث وفقا للمكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة مطابقة أو أريكة وفقا للرئاسة التي تقدمها. لقد خدمنا العملاء أكثر من 50 دولة في السنوات ال 17 الماضية. نحن نقدم اقتباسات في غضون 1-3 أيام وترتيب الشحنة في غضون 30-35 يوما. كل منتج لديه حياته الصلاحية، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة أثناء حياة الصرف، يرجى الاتصال بنا، ونحن دائما هنا لخدمة لك. نحن لا نفعل أعمال لمرة واحدة، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأجل، وتحقيق موقف مربح للفوز. يمكننا أن يتعذر الدفع عن طريق ويسترن يونيون، T / T، L / C؛ الوقت يؤدي وقت الطلب في 7-10 أيام، وتوقيت طلب كمية الكتلة هو 25-30 يوما؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Others
VR
Company Introduction
Established in 2003, Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, quality and production of Furniture products, such as Acrylic furniture and so on. We are located in Dongguan of China with convenient transportation access. With good quality, competitive price and excellent service, our products have had a popular market in Others and so on. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to establishing win-win situation with you.
Product Introduction

Modern acrylic .sculpture.Modern acrylic .Horizontal .sculpture.

Modern acrylic .sculpture.Modern acrylic .Horizontal .sculpture.

acrylic ice .sculpture.High quality clear .acrylic is a sense .of thick and classic.

acrylic ice .sculpture.High quality clear .acrylic is a sense .of thick and classic.

acrylic paint .sculpture.Available in .different colors.

acrylic paint .sculpture.Available in .different colors.

FAQ
1
Found the right chair, but do not have suitable table or sofa to match?
We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide.
2
The furniture supplier can not cooperate in time or delivery in time?OEM/ODM SERV
We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days.
3
No reliable furniture factory can provide a good economic solution for furniture?
We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years.
Advantages
1.With excellent quality, firt-class service, honest business.
2.Our products compare favorably with other traders.
3.We have complete production line and most advanced equipment, including CNC process center,diamond polishing machine,laser cutting with computer,such plastic blow molding,injection molding machine and hot bending making-up maching etc.
About Yaoming
YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Telephone:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
Current language:English