VR
يتم التحكم بجودتها بشكل صارم من مرحلة التصميم والتطوير.

التعليمات

1.لا تجد نمط الأثاث المناسب أو الحجم المناسب الذي يتناسب مع مساحتك؟
نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
2. العثور على الكرسي المناسب ، ولكن ليس لديك طاولة أو أريكة مناسبة لمطابقة؟
نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه.
3. بدون فنيين محترفين ، لا تعرف كيفية اختيار مواد الأثاث؟
نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.

مزايا

1. لقد مررنا ISO40019001.
2. لدينا فريق خاص بنا للبحث والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع.
3. منتجاتنا مقارنة مع المتداولين الآخرين بشكل إيجابي.
4. نحن شركة مدمجة مع R&د ـ الإنتاج والمبيعات كليا.

حول Yaoming

تأسست شركة YaoMing Acrylic الشركة المصنعة في عام 2003. لقد كرسنا جهودنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم وتصنيع الأثاث الأكريليكي. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - دونغ قوان ، الصين ، بمساحة 5000 متر مربع ، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لدينا فنيين ذوي خبرة في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. يمتلك مصنعنا معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا ونظام إدارة مثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا أكثر المعدات تطوراً مثل: آلة تلميع الماس ، القطع بالليزر بالكمبيوتر ، نحت الكمبيوتر ، مثل التشكيل بالنفخ البلاستيكي ، تشكيل التشكيل بالحقن وآلة صنع الانحناء الساخن إلخ. إنتاج ومعالجة أثاث أكريليك مثالي: القطع ، التشذيب ، التلميع ، الانحناء الساخن ، التشكيل الحراري ، الحقن ، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM الخاصة بك موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد جدًا يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية جيدًا ، للتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يتيح لنا الاتصال القوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعميل ميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك ، ونختار مادة الأثاث حسب مكان استخدام أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه. لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية. نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا. كل منتج له مدة صلاحيته ، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة خلال فترة الصلاحية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، فنحن دائمًا هنا لخدمتك. نحن لا نقوم بأعمال لمرة واحدة ، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد ، وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين. يمكننا الحصول على الدفع عبر western union ، T / T ، L / C ؛ مهلة ترتيب العينة في 7-10 أيام ، ومهلة طلب الكمية الجماعية هي 25-30 يومًا ؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
مقدمة المنتج

acrylic dining .chair clear.

أكريليك الطعام كرسي واضح.

High quality clear .acrylic chair.

كرسي أكريليك شفاف عالي الجودة.

 acrylic dining chair .with ottoman.

كرسي طعام اكريليك. مع العثماني.

حول Yaoming
تأسست شركة YaoMing Acrylic الشركة المصنعة في عام 2003. لقد كرسنا جهودنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم وتصنيع الأثاث الأكريليكي. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - دونغ قوان ، الصين ، بمساحة 5000 متر مربع ، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لدينا فنيين ذوي خبرة في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. يمتلك مصنعنا معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدمًا ونظام إدارة مثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا أكثر المعدات تطوراً مثل: آلة تلميع الماس ، القطع بالليزر بالكمبيوتر ، نحت الكمبيوتر ، مثل التشكيل بالنفخ البلاستيكي ، تشكيل التشكيل بالحقن وآلة صنع الانحناء الساخن إلخ. إنتاج ومعالجة أثاث أكريليك مثالي: القطع ، التشذيب ، التلميع ، الانحناء الساخن ، التشكيل الحراري ، الحقن ، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM الخاصة بك موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد جدًا يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية جيدًا ، للتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يتيح لنا الاتصال القوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعميل ميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك ، ونختار مادة الأثاث حسب مكان استخدام أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه. لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية. نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا. كل منتج له مدة صلاحيته ، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة خلال فترة الصلاحية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، فنحن دائمًا هنا لخدمتك. نحن لا نقوم بأعمال لمرة واحدة ، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد ، وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين. يمكننا الحصول على الدفع عبر western union ، T / T ، L / C ؛ مهلة ترتيب العينة في 7-10 أيام ، ومهلة طلب الكمية الجماعية هي 25-30 يومًا ؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
مزايا
1.مقارنة منتجاتنا بشكل إيجابي مع المتداولين الآخرين.
2. لقد مرت علينا ISO40019001.
3. لدينا فريق خاص بنا للبحث والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع.
التعليمات
1
بدون فنيين محترفين لا تعرف كيف تختار مواد الأثاث؟
نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
2
لا يوجد مصنع أثاث موثوق يمكنه توفير حل اقتصادي جيد للأثاث؟
لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية.
3
هل عثرت على الكرسي المناسب لكن ليس لديك طاولة أو أريكة مناسبة؟
نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه.
تعريف عن الشركة
Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co. ، Ltd هي مورد أثاث رائد في الصين. العمل الرئيسي هو تصنيع أثاث أكريليك ، إلخ. لقد أنشأنا سمعة طيبة في بلدان مثل دول أخرى حيث لدينا قواعد عملاء أساسية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحظى باحترام المصانع المحلية والعملاء. لدينا الثقة ، مدعومة بمعرفتنا وخبرتنا المهنية ، لتطوير الأسواق الخارجية لشركاتنا المحلية وفتح الأسواق الصينية للشركات في الخارج.   في الوقت الحاضر ، تتنافس المزيد والمزيد من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة في تعاون طويل الأمد معنا. لهذا السبب يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل الأسعار وأفضل الخدمات.  نحن نلتزم بمبادئ الصدق والمصداقية والمنفعة المتبادلة ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة العملاء والعملاء في الداخل والخارج. من خلال معرفتنا المهنية رفيعة المستوى وخبرتنا التجارية ، رأينا قدرتنا على تطوير السوق ونمو الأعمال الفعلي بوتيرة أسرع بشكل متزايد. نتطلع بصدق إلى العمل معك لتسهيل تطوير السوق الخارجية لشركتك وتوسيع السوق الصيني. دعونا نبني مستقبلًا رائعًا معًا!
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Acrylic furniture
VR
Its quality is strictly controlled from the design and development stage.

FAQ

1.Do not find the right furniture style or suitable size to match your space?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
2.Found the right chair, but do not have suitable table or sofa to match?
We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide.
3.Without professional technicians, do not know how to choose furniture materials?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.

Advantages

1.We have passed  ISO40019001.
2.We have our own team to research, design, produce and sell.
3.Our products compare favorably with other traders.
4.We are a company combined with R&D, production and sales wholly.

About Yaoming

YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
Product Introduction

acrylic dining .chair clear.

acrylic dining .chair clear.

High quality clear .acrylic chair.

High quality clear .acrylic chair.

 acrylic dining chair .with ottoman.

acrylic dining chair .with ottoman.

About Yaoming
YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
Advantages
1.Our products compare favorably with other traders.
2.We have passed ISO40019001.
3.We have our own team to research, design, produce and sell.
FAQ
1
Without professional technicians, do not know how to choose furniture materials?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
2
No reliable furniture factory can provide a good economic solution for furniture?
We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years.
3
Found the right chair, but do not have suitable table or sofa to match?
We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide.
Company Introduction
Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd is a leading Furniture supplier in China. The main business is manufacturing Acrylic furniture, etc. We have established reputation in countries such as Others where we have core customer bases. Meanwhile, we are well respected by the domestic factories and the customers. We have the confidence, backed by our professional knowledge and experience, to develop the foreign markets for our home enterprises and to open up the Chinese markets for the companies abroad.   Nowadays, more and more reputed companies compete in a long-term cooperation with us. That‘s why we can provide our customers with the best quality products, the best price, and the best service.   We abide by the principles of honesty, credibility, and mutual-benefit, and do our best to serve clients and customers both at home and abroad. With our top-notch professional knowledge and trading experience, we have seen our market development ability and actual business growth with an increasingly faster pace. We sincerely look forward to working with you to facility your company’s foreign market development and China market expansion. Let’s build a great future together!
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Telephone:
    +86 769 8544 8686
  • Facebook:
    Yaoming
  • YouTube:
    Yaoming

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
Current language:English