حالات
VR

هل يستحق الحصول على مورد طاولة جانبية أكريليك& الشركات المصنعة |؟ | ياو مينغ

سلسلة طاولة جانبية صغيرة مستديرة من الأكريليك لها طاولة نمط مختلفة لاختيارك.

على سبيل المثال:

  1. 1. أنت بحاجة إلى طاولة جانبية أنيقة كلاسيكية وحديثة ، وسوف ننصحك بالأرسيليك والرخام الصافي.

  2. 2. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الأكريليك ، فلا حاجة للآخر للمطابقة ، فلدينا أيضًا. الطاولة الجانبية المصنوعة من الأكريليك الشفاف أنيقة وعصرية للغاية. سوف تزين غرفتك.

3. يتطابق المعدن مع الأكريليك ، وهو أيضًا رائع جدًا ومتوافق جدًا.

يمكننا أيضًا القيام بالعرف نيابة عنك حسب طلبك ، فقط أخبرني بطلبك.

هل يستحق الحصول على مورد طاولة جانبية أكريليك& الشركات المصنعة |؟ | ياو مينغ

وصف المنتج:


YM لديها العديد من منتجات الأكريليك ، مثل طاولة القهوة ، وطاولة جانبية ، وعربة الخدمة إلخ. و YM لديها سلسلة من طاولة جانبية أكريليك مطورة.

 

  1. 1.تم توصيل الرخام بالأكريليك والمعدن ليصبح طاولة جانبية من الأكريليك لإظهار سحر الكلاسيكية والحديثة ، وتضيف الطاولة النهائية المصنوعة من الأكريليك والتي تعتمد على الجمال الكلاسيكي للرخام ديكورًا جيدًا لمنزلك ، والعديد من ألوان الرخام للديكور. اختيارك سطح الطاولة الجانبية الأكريليكي المستدير الواضح هو لوح أكريليك عالي الجودة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نمط مربع أو تحتاج إلى بعض الألوان ، يمكننا أن نفعل ذلك حسب الطلب.


  2. 2. قاعدة مستدقة من الأكريليك الشفاف وأعلى لوحة مستديرة وقضيب دائري نحاسي لامع لتشكيل طاولة نهاية صغيرة من الأكريليك ، والتي يمكنك وضعها في أي مكان. ستساعدك طاولة نهاية مستديرة من الأكريليك على جذب الكثير من الاهتمام. مزيج طاولة مميزة بأسلوب أنيق وعصري وبسيط.جودة عالية من الأكريليك الشفاف المستدير عرضت المعدن البسيط والقضيب الأوسط المستدير الذي يظهر حديثًا ، أما القاعدة المستدقة الأكريليكية العادية فتظهر الأناقة.



3. طاولة جانبية صغيرة مستديرة من الأكريليك والتي تستخدم لوح أكريليك شفاف عالي الجودة وقضيب دائري. سطح الطاولة الجانبي ووصلة القضيب استخدم الغراء الذي صنعه رئيسنا وقائد الإنتاج معًا. الفقاعة واضحة جدًا ، مثل الاتصال السلس.


 


4. مجموعة طاولة جانبية مستديرة من الأكريليك والتي تشتري مجموعة واحدة ، والتي حصلت عليها ثلاث قطع. إطار معدني دائري وإطار معدني سفلي مع ثلاثة قضبان أكريليك مستديرة متصلة ، والزجاج مغمور في إطار معدني فضي لامع ، يمكن لمجموعة الطاولة النهائية المصنوعة من الأكريليك توفير مساحة لمنزلك ، كما يمكنها تزيين غرفتك. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مجموعة طاولة جانبية أكريليك كطاولة قهوة أثناء تحتاج إلى الاستمتاع بوقت القهوة بنفسك.



 

في المجموع ، هناك دائمًا طاولة جانبية من YM الاكريليك التي تريدها وتحبها. وطاولة YM الأكريليك الجانبية متوفرة دائمًا لجميع احتياجاتك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طاولة جانبية أو طاولة جانبية ، يرجى زيارة الموقع التالي والاتصال بي في أي وقت:

 

الموقع: www.gdyaoming.com

البريد الإلكتروني:kary@gdyaoming.com

 

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلبك والوصول إلى تعاون للفوز للفوز.



التعليمات

1. لا يمكن لمورد الأثاث التعاون في الوقت المحدد أو التسليم في الوقت المناسب؟ OEM / ODM SERV
نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا.
2- ألا تجد نمط الأثاث المناسب أو الحجم المناسب الذي يتناسب مع مساحتك؟
نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك.
3.لا يوجد مصنع أثاث موثوق يمكن أن يوفر حلاً اقتصاديًا جيدًا للأثاث؟
لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية.

مزايا

1. بجودة ممتازة ، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، أعمال صادقة.
2. منتجاتنا مقارنة بشكل إيجابي مع المتداولين الآخرين.
3. لدينا فريقنا الخاص للبحث والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع.
4.لدينا خط إنتاج كامل وأحدث المعدات ، بما في ذلك مركز المعالجة CNC ، آلة تلميع الماس ، القطع بالليزر بالكمبيوتر ، مثل قولبة البلاستيك بالنفخ ، آلة التشكيل بالحقن وآلة تشكيل الانحناء الساخن إلخ.

حول Yaoming

تأسست الشركة المصنعة YaoMing Acrylic في عام 2003. لقد كرسنا جهودنا للبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الأكريليك والتركيز على تصميم وتصنيع الأثاث الأكريليكي. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة التصنيع العالمية الشهيرة - دونغ قوان ، الصين ، بمساحة 5000 متر مربع ، يصل إنتاجنا السنوي إلى 10 ملايين دولار. لدينا فنيين ذوي خبرة في صناعة منتجات الأكريليك. يمتلك مصنعنا أكثر معدات الإنتاج تقدمًا ونظام إدارة مثالي. نحن واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمنتجات الاكريليك في الصين. لدينا أكثر المعدات تطوراً مثل: آلة تلميع الماس ، القطع بالليزر بالكمبيوتر ، نحت الكمبيوتر ، مثل قولبة النفخ البلاستيكية ، تشكيل التشكيل بالحقن وآلة صنع الانحناء الساخن إلخ. إنتاج ومعالجة أثاث أكريليك مثالي: القطع ، التشذيب ، التلميع ، الانحناء الساخن ، التشكيل الحراري ، الحقن ، عملية الشاشة الحريرية. أوامر ODM / OEM الخاصة بك موضع ترحيب. لدينا فريق تصميم جيد جدًا يعرف المهارات المادية والصناعية جيدًا ، للتأكد من أن كل شيء يلبي طلب عملائنا. يتيح لنا الاتصال القوي بين الشركة المصنعة والعميل ميزة ضمان الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج. نختار مادة الأثاث حسب المكان الذي يستخدم فيه أثاثك ، ونختار مادة الأثاث حسب مكان استخدام أثاثك. نقوم بتصميم طاولة أو أريكة مطابقة وفقًا للكرسي الذي تقدمه. لقد تم تقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا في أكثر من 50 دولة خلال الـ 17 عامًا الماضية. نحن نقدم عروض الأسعار في غضون 1-3 أيام ونرتب الشحن في غضون 30-35 يومًا. كل منتج له مدة صلاحيته ، إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في الجودة خلال فترة الصلاحية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، فنحن دائمًا هنا لخدمتك. نحن لا نقوم بأعمال لمرة واحدة ، ولكن للبحث عن تعاون طويل الأجل ، وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين. يمكننا الحصول على الدفع عبر ويسترن يونيون ، T / T ، L / C ؛ مهلة ترتيب العينة في 7-10 أيام ، ومهلة طلب الكمية الجماعية هي 25-30 يومًا ؛ يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الفني المهني.
مقدمة المنتج

Golden acrylic accent table.Golden .acrylic side .table with .taper base .99.69.

طاولة زينة اكريليك ذهبي.طاولة اكريليك ذهبي.

Clear side table.Plain clear .acrylic .accent .table.99.69.

طاولة جانبية شفافة.

Round acrylic side .table.Round acrylic end table set.Acrylic round .side table with .shinny sliver .metal frame.99.69.

جانب دائري من الأكريليك. طاولة. طقم طاولة نهاية مستديرة من الأكريليك.

تعريف عن الشركة
نغتنم هذه الفرصة لتقديم Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co. ، Ltd كشركة مصنعة وتاجر جملة ومصدر للأثاث ومقرها في Dongguan. تأسست شركة Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co. ، Ltd في عام 2003. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إرضاء عملائنا إلى أقصى حد من خلال توفير منتجات عالية الجودة وفقًا للمتطلبات في غضون فترة قصيرة& فترات التسليم الملتزم بها. مع أكثر من 20 من الخبرة ، نحن نبذل جهودًا متواصلة لتطوير علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع قيمتنا& العملاء الكرام. نحن مجموعة مهنيا& أشخاص ذوو مهارات عالية يديرون العملية بقيم عظيمة& أخلاقيات العمل.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR

Is it worth getting a Acrylic side table Supplier & manufacturers |? | Yaoming

Acrylic small  round top side table series which have different style table for your choice.

For instance:

  1. 1.You need a classic and modern styly side table,we will advise you ues the clear arcylic and  marble. 

  2. 2. If you need the acrylic,no need the other to match,we also have . The plain clear acrylic side table is so elegant and modern. It will decor your room.

3. Metal match the acrylic, that also is so cool and very matched.

We also can do the custom for you as per your request,just let me know your request.

 

Is it worth getting a Acrylic side table Supplier & manufacturers |? | Yaoming

Product description:


YM have many acrylic products,such as coffee table, side table,service cart ect. And YM have a develped a series of acrylic side table.

 

  1. 1.Marble connect with acrylic and metal to become acrylic side table to show the charm of classical and modern.The Acrylic end table which is based on the classical beauty of marble ,adds a good decoration to your home.And many color of marble for your choice.Clear round acrylic side table top is the hight quality acrylic plate,if you need the square style or need some color on it,we can do custom for you.


  2. 2. Clear acrylic taper base and round plate top and shinny brass round rod to form an acrylic small end table,which you can put anywhere.Acrylic round end table will help you attract a lot of attention.This acrylic small  accent table mix with elegant,modern,simple style.High quality round clear acrylic top exhibited the the simple,the middle round rod metal shows modern,the plain acrylic taper base shows the elegant.



3. Small acrylic solid round side table which used the high quality transparent acrylic plate and round rod.Side table top and rod connection used the glue which our boss and the production leader together to make.On the among of the conection,there have not the bubble and very clear.Like seamless connection.


 


4.Round acrylic side table set which you buy one set,that you got three pcs. Round metal frame and bottom metal frame with three round acrylic rod connected.And the glass is sunk into shinny sliver metal frame.Acrylic end table set can save the space for your home,and also can decor your room. Acrylic side table set also can service as a coffee table while  need a enjoy coffee time by yourself.



 

In total,there’s always one of YM’acrylic side table that you want and like. And YM acrylic side table are always there for all your needs.If you need side table or end table,please come to the following website and contact me any time:

 

Website:www.gdyaoming.com

Email:kary@gdyaoming.com

 

We will try our best to satify your request and to reach a cooperation of win to win.



FAQ

1.The furniture supplier can not cooperate in time or delivery in time?OEM/ODM SERV
We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days.
2.Do not find the right furniture style or suitable size to match your space?
We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.
3.No reliable furniture factory can provide a good economic solution for furniture?
We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years.

Advantages

1.With excellent quality, firt-class service, honest business.
2.Our products compare favorably with other traders.
3.We have our own team to research, design, produce and sell.
4.We have complete production line and most advanced equipment, including CNC process center,diamond polishing machine,laser cutting with computer,such plastic blow molding,injection molding machine and hot bending making-up maching etc.

About Yaoming

YaoMing Acrylic manufacturer was established in the year of 2003. We have been dedicated to research and development of acrylic products and focusing on the acrylic furniture design and manufacturing. Our factory is located the world famous manufacturing city -Dong Guan ,china,with are of 5000 square meters,our annual output reach $10millions. We have experienced technicians in acrylic products industry. Our factory owns the most advanced production equipment and perfect management system. We are one of the best professional manufacturers for acrylic products in china. We have most advanced equipment such as : diamond polishing machine, laser cutting with computer,computer carve, such plastic blow molding, injection molding maching and hot bending making-up machine etc. perfect acrylic furniture production and processing : cutting, trimming, polishing, hot bending, thermoforming, injection, silk screen process. Your ODM/OEM orders are welcome. We have a very good design team who knows material and industrial skill well,the make sure everything meets our customer demand. Strong connection between manufacturer and customer allows us with advantage on quality assurance and production efficiency. We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used.We choose the material of furniture according to the place where your furniture is used. We design a matching table or sofa according to the chair you provide. We have been served clients more than 50 countries in the past 17 years. We offer quotations within 1-3 days and arrange shipment within 30-35 days. Every product have its shelf life, if there are quality problems during shelf life, please contact us, we are always here to service you. We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation.We can accpet payment via western union , T/T, L/C; sample order lead time is in 7-10 days, mass quantity order lead time is 25-30 days; we can provide you professional technical support.
Product Introduction

Golden acrylic accent table.Golden .acrylic side .table with .taper base .99.69.

Golden acrylic accent table.Golden .acrylic side .table with .taper base .99.69.

Clear side table.Plain clear .acrylic .accent .table.99.69.

Clear side table.Plain clear .acrylic .accent .table.99.69.

Round acrylic side .table.Round acrylic end table set.Acrylic round .side table with .shinny sliver .metal frame.99.69.

Round acrylic side .table.Round acrylic end table set.Acrylic round .side table with .shinny sliver .metal frame.99.69.

Company Introduction
We take this opportunity to introduce Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd as a Manufacturer, Wholesaler and Exporter of Furniture based in Dongguan. Yaoming Acrylic Artcrafts Co., Ltd has been founded in 2003. Our key objective is utmost satisfaction of our clients by supplying quality products as per the requirements within short & Committed delivery periods. With more than 20 of experience, we are continuously making efforts to develop a long-term Business relationship with our Valuable & precious Customers. We are the group of professionally & high skilled people managing the operation With the great values & business ethics.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English italiano italiano Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية français français Română Română dansk dansk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah 한국어 한국어
Current language:English